top of page
Search

VPN Hijinks with Outline

Setting a personal VPN using OUTLINE Manager

Have you ever wanted to start using a VPN? If so you may have seen several of the options available at varying levels of affordability. I'm going to setup a VPN with the excruciating cost of free. A Virtual Private Network (VPN) is to my understanding a network within a network within a network. The reasons for having one vary. Being a private citizen I see the value in not having to worry when I am traveling about my personal information being stolen. Your reasons are you own as are mine. I am going to set one up using the outline manager, This is the first part in starting my VPN experience.




Setting a personal VPN part 2 using OUTLINE Client

This is part 2 of setting up a VPN using OUTLINE. In this video I will install the OUTLINE. Client on an Android phone. The client just like the manager is free and easy to install.Once installed we'll go over linking the client and the manager together. The end result will be a working Virtual Private Network.




0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page