top of page
Search

No rest for the Wicked or Anyone who does Scripting.


If I keep doing what I am doing you might get the idea that I am fixated on teaching my kids STEM topics. You aren't wrong if that is the case. It's another Saturday morning in February and I am clearing out some space on the hard drive. Today's method is the consolidation of every file I have containing snippets of Linux shell script code.

After almost four hours of work with a generous amount of diaper changes and kid feedings I was done (for now). The end result is a Linux scripting table with all my notes in one spot. You can see it the way I see it on my system in this post's video. You can see something similar on my GitHub, without the darkness.


Linux Table

https://github.com/cyber-rodriguez/Scripting-Library/blob/cyber-rodriguez-Scripting-Library/Linux%20Scripting%20Table.md


1 view0 comments

© 2023 by Sofia Franco. Proudly created with Wix.com.

bottom of page