top of page
Search

I should have posted this first.

Hello everyone. If you went to the video clip first then you know my name. It was a brief clip so that's all you got. This were you get more information on me. To some I'm old to others I'm young. The reality is it doesn't matter. I have worked in technical support for a large chunk of my career. You name it i was probably there:

  • Help desk

  • Desktop support.

  • Remote Installations

  • Troubleshooting

  • Identifying and mitigating virus threats on comprised systems.

  • Fixing damaged hardware.

  • Imaging systems for deployment.

  • Creating UI.

  • Modifying code.

  • Problem solving.


Okay, now that I've gone through the short list. You have an idea of what I can do. I will go into detail on some of the highlights at later date. The purpose of this site isn't to brag about the past or boast about high ambitions. The purpose is simple, to document learning projects. Some will be short and very rough. I'm looking toward the quality of what I can learn from not aesthetics. In the end I'm hoping to build knowledge base that i can draw upon to help me with future projects either personal or on the job.


Thanks for reading to end.

Jose






4 views0 comments

© 2023 by Sofia Franco. Proudly created with Wix.com.

bottom of page